Congratulations to our new Officers

Officers for 2014-2015 Fraternal Year  

Grand Knight                 Dr. Mark Parkulo

Deputy Grand Knight     Andrew Christovich

Chancellor                     Tom King

Recorder                        Bob Zamary

Warden                          Joe Peterson

Treasurer                       Todd Pace

Advocate                      Hon Patrick McLaughlin

Trustee 1st year            David Woodruff

Trustee 2nd year           Ernie Florg

Trustee 3rd year            Donald Bruning

Inside Guard               Gary Storton

Outside Guard             Mike Flanagan


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *